Watch the Samsung Galaxy Unpacked Part 2 event live here

Samsung held an Unpacked event back in August when we saw the arrival of the Galaxy Z Fold3, Galaxy Z Flip3, the Galaxy Buds2 and the Galaxy Watch4. With the reports of a Galaxy Note21 being canceled and the Galaxy S21 FE postponed, we were quite surprised to learn there is a Part 2 event in the timeline.

The time for the new launch has come – it is today, and Samsung will present whatever it has in store for us online at its website and on YouTube. The event begins at 14:00 GMT, which is 10 AM EDT/4 PM CEST/7:30 PM IST.

Some rumors suggested new colorways for the Galaxy Z Flip3, as well as home appliances from the Bespoke series, will hit the stage. We are also likely to see the new OneUI, based on Android 12. What we hope to see but will unlikely make it to the event is the Galaxy S21 FE smartphone – the latest reports point to a late December launch.

We’ll follow the event closely and once it is over, we’ll be ready and publish all the latest information and details from the launch.

Go to Source